PARTICIPATING AUTHORITIES

Authority	Appointed Member
City of London	Common Councilman Wendy Mead
Corporation	
London Borough of	Cllr Luke Akehurst
Hackney	Cllr Ann Munn
	Cllr Benzion Papier
London Borough of	Cllr Terence Paul
Newham	Cllr Ted Sparrowhawk
	Cllr Winston Vaughan
London Borough of	Cllr Emma Jones
Tower Hamlets	Cllr Rachel Saunders
	Cllr Lesley Pavitt

Please Note: Membership for each borough is currently being reviewed